REVIEWS

Check out our latest testimonials

    positive review  Sita is a wonderful dance teacher, has a lot of knowledge., patience, she explains well!! and she is also hella fun! If you want to improve your skills and have fun go go go!!

    Charissa Termonen Avatar Charissa Termonen
    December 4, 2019

    positive review  Amazing professional! Sita’s lessons are the best! Her energy is amazing. I totally recommend the school!

    Carlotintje de Groot Avatar Carlotintje de Groot
    March 29, 2020

    positive review  Sita is a Pro... she does a proper class with warming up, toss and tricks in styling and on top of that nice steps and figures. She really tries to get the best out of you. She's agn outstanding teacher who sees what you need to improve

    Yvonne Geven Avatar Yvonne Geven
    March 29, 2020

    positive review  Sita is an amazing teacher and her lessons are always fun! She has an incredible energy and always helps you improving. I definitely recommend this school.

    Joana Taborda Avatar Joana Taborda
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  Great teachers and fantastic people. See you soon!

    Laura van Eekelen Avatar Laura van Eekelen
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  A good presentation of the moves and not to much.

    Michael Blesik Avatar Michael Blesik
    March 30, 2020

    positive review  Excellent teacher and her assistant.

    Sibrand Komdeur Avatar Sibrand Komdeur
    March 8, 2020

    positive review  Sita is een erg vriendelijke en enthousiasmerende dansdocente. Ze geeft een duidelijke uitleg, voldoende herhalingen op een rustig tempo om de pasjes goed in te oefenen. En ze gebruikt humor, want de les tot een feestje maakte! Dank je wel Sita 💚

    Jacquelien Vogels Avatar Jacquelien Vogels
    April 9, 2020

    positive review  Great fun but also highly skilled teachers!

    Pamela Braakhuis Avatar Pamela Braakhuis
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Good energy and nice teacher 🙂

    Fabian Wede Avatar Fabian Wede
    March 29, 2020

    positive review  Sita's the reference and absolute no-brainer when it comes to top quality salsa teaching. And she's the five-star award-deserving for ultra-fun class experience. I've laughed my head off sooo many times, while at the same time getting the individual attention I need to get some moves right. She and her sidekick Preveen are really spot-on in providing step-by-step instructions to salsa moves and also identifying what exactly you're doing not-right-yet when the move seems not to work out for you. So many thanks for all that!

    Mariano Otheguy Avatar Mariano Otheguy
    July 20, 2020

    positive review  I have discovered classes of Sita during this quarantine time. Definitely I highly recommend this teacher. Good explanations, always fun. Every class has a structure, from easy elements she goes to complicated ones. Even online you can feel her beautiful energy and vibes. She made my quarantine period nicer...I will plan a trip to Breda as soon as possible to assist to her life classes and just meet this beautiful danser and person. Thank you a lot!! I am very happy to discover your classes.😍

    Liudmila Kolomzhanova Avatar Liudmila Kolomzhanova
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Very good explanation, also for a beginner like me.

    An Willems Avatar An Willems
    March 29, 2020

    positive review  There is no better and funnier way to dance latin music!!

    Lara Muradas Avatar Lara Muradas
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Nice Nice Sita, ga zo door, geweldig vindt ik het.

    Annemarie Geelhoed Avatar Annemarie Geelhoed
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Nice online lessons during this hard times

    Leo Roodakker Avatar Leo Roodakker
    April 9, 2020

    positive review  Sita is an amazing teacher! Love the way she explaines how to do the movements correctly and in a beautiful way!

    Aylin Lones Avatar Aylin Lones
    March 26, 2020

    positive review  Sita is really giving great lessons, fun and styling.

    Jacqueline Live Avatar Jacqueline Live
    March 26, 2020

    positive review  Sita is a gifted teacher, a natural! So energetic, and a sweet personality to make the picture complete. Wonderful that she's doing these free classes. If you join, do donate!

    Mieke van der Fluit Avatar Mieke van der Fluit
    June 4, 2020

    positive review  Sita and Preveen are great teachers. They give off a really great vibe and create a really fun learning atmosphere. You will not regret taking classes with them!

    Michael Best Avatar Michael Best
    April 3, 2020

    positive review  I looove her lessons! She is a very good teacher with eye for detail, styling and bubbly energy 🙌🏼

    Gabrielle Jane Avatar Gabrielle Jane
    March 26, 2020

    positive review  I can recommend this Dance school to everyone! The teachers do not only master dancing, but also giving positive feedback! This gives the opportunity to really learn something and improve yourself!

    Simone van Hees Avatar Simone van Hees
    April 3, 2020

    positive review  Sita's online dance classes are great and fun! Good teaching of techniques, styling and very positive energy!

    Petra van der Burgh Avatar Petra van der Burgh
    April 13, 2020

    positive review  I am so happy to have come across Sita's online classes during quarantine. Sita is such an inspiring & professional teacher. With her well-prepared combos she tries to engage dancers of all levels (ladies as well as gentleman 🙂). Thanks to her admirable energy, the lessons are also so much fun 💜.

    Barbora Kosová Avatar Barbora Kosová
    June 25, 2020

    positive review  Sita is a great teacher! I love her classes, her energy and all her tips about lady styling. Her lessons are so much fun!

    Monica Brana Avatar Monica Brana
    April 1, 2020
BOOK NOW!
× How can I help you?